My Top 5 Hits 2013

I’ve been wanting to restart my blog lately, but I was having a little trouble getting going.  I found the Top 5 of 2013 post on Crafting a Rainbow (via Grainline Studio) and thought it would be a great way to get started.  Sometimes it really helps me to focus by organizing things into lists–it’s fun in a very nerdy way!  In no particular order…

Blue striped drop waist dress:

It's versatile!

It’s versatile!

Charcoal and purple layer top:

Perfect for spinning around in.

Perfect for spinning around in.

Mint and maroon kimono:

I shibori dyed the silk for this, the pattern came out totally psychedelic!

mint kimono

Black and red silk shibori scarf:

black and gray scarf

Blue circle tote bag:

This bag sold through my Etsy shop, I keep meaning to make another one for myself.  The buyer was in Paris–I take that as a huge compliment:)

Tres chic.

Tres chic.

That’s it!  I’ll do my Top 5 Misses next, thanks for reading:)

2 thoughts on “My Top 5 Hits 2013

  1. Pingback: My Top 5 (3) Misses 2013 | my workroom

  2. Pingback: Belated 2013 Reflections, Inspirations & Goals | my workroom

Leave a Reply

