My Top 5 (3) Misses 2013

Yesterday I posted my top 5 hits of 2013, and in keeping with the rules of the challenge, today I’m doing my top 3 misses (I could only find three to photograph).  I am actually rather happy with all of the garments I’ve sewn this year, but a few of my shibori pieces came out pretty awful.  Most of the time when a piece comes out badly I’ll try over-dyeing it until it looks better, but these three just annoyed me.  I’m putting them aside until they stop being difficult.

Miss #1

Blah.

Blah.

Miss #2

Mneh.

Mneh.

Miss #3

Blarg.

Blarg.

One thought on “My Top 5 (3) Misses 2013

  1. Pingback: Belated 2013 Reflections, Inspirations & Goals | my workroom

Leave a Reply

