A week of handmade clothing…

On Tuesday of this past week, I realized I had worn my own (made by me) clothes to work two days in a row.  I decided to keep up the trend and wear something I had made every day for the rest of the week:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Made by me!  (With the exception of the black tee and three pairs of pants.  Why don’t I ever make pants??)

I’m still working towards my all handmade wardrobe, but I’ve been a little pressed for time lately since I started working full time.  Being able to come up with a week of outfits makes me feel like I’m a little closer to that goal than I thought.  Yay!

Leave a Reply

